DUNGIZ….


GO jhannA GO!

BL CAMPERS


smile



Saya GRABE!!!!

Rachel, payag ka bang mga Ka- look alike mo raw tong mga to????

I pose this picture to my blog because one of the most happies part of my life is joining the BUKANGLIWAYWAY YOUTH CAMP.

it was a very happy and memerable expirience…
we are enjoying while learning…
meeting new friends…
i’m not the type of a guy na sociable thats why alot of people says that I am a “SUPLADO” because “hindi raw ako namamansin”
but in this camp I learn a lot of things.
One of the lessons I’ve learned is to interact to other people, specially young people…
na test din sa Camp na ito ang PATIENCE q…
why?
kasi po maraming makukulit sa CAMP nato!
lalo na kayo PUDING at RICKY!!!
hinding hindi ko talaga kayo malilimutan!
I thank GOD for giving me chance to come to that CAMP…
isayan sa mga previlages ng mga christians…
hindi lahat nabibigyan ng pagkakataon na makasama sa Camp at nagpapasalamat talaga ako dahil isa ako sa mga yun…
TO ALL THE CAMPERS AND STAFF’S HINDING HINDI KO PO KAYO MAKAKLIMUTAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!